Home
Über uns
Die Vorstandschaft
Fischweiher Farbing
Bernauer Ache
Termine
Aktuelle Information
Bilder, Impressionen
Jugendabteilung
Gästebuch
Kontakt-Formular
Kontaktadressen
Mitglieder Intern

Die Vorstandschaft der BSF

 

 

 

 

1.Vorstand

   

2.Vorstand

   

3.Vorstand u. Kassierer

Manfred Schwinghammer   Franz Schnaiter

 08051/89886

manfred.schwinghammer@bernau-sportfischer.de

 

 



 

 

08051/8536

Franz.Schnaiter@bernau-sportfischer.de

 

 

     
1.Schriftführer    
 Alexander Herkner
    

 08051/89443

 

 

  
 Alexander.Herkner@bernau-sportfischer.de    
     
 1.Jugendwart  2.Jugendwart 3.Jugendwart 
Hans-Peter Wörndl Christian Brunnlechner
 Christian Hartmann

0178/3049644

Hans-Peter.Woerndl@bernau-sportfischer.de

 


Christian.Brunnlechnerl@bernau-sportfischer.de

 

0170/3438803

Christian.Hartmann@bernau-sportfischer.de

     
     
 1.Gewässerwart  2.Gewässerwart  
Christian Schnaiter
 Schnaiter Franz
  


Chrstian.Schnaiter@bernau-sportfischer.de
 

08051/8536

Franz.Schnaiter@bernau-sportfischer.de